Tyga – Careless World: Rise Of The Last King (Artwork & Tracklist)

Seems like everyone is a king with their album covers nowadays. This is the official artwork for Tyga’s upcoming album release for Careless World: Rise Of The Last King.

Props HHNM

UPDATE: Tracklist after the jump. Still Got It didn’t make the cut?

UPDATE AGAIN: Ok ok so this is THE official tracklist with all features included. Album drops February 21st.

1. Careless World
2. Lil Home featuring Pharrell
3. Muthafukka Up featuring Nicki Minaj
4. Echoes Interlude
5. Do It All
6. I’m Gone featuring Big Sean
7. For The Fame featuring Chris Brown & Wynter Gordon
8. Birdman Interlude
9. Potty Mouth featuring Busta Rhymes
10. Faded featuring Lil Wayne
11. Rack City
12. Black Crowns
13. Celebration featuring T-Pain
14. Far Away featuring Chris Richardson
15. Mystik aka Mado Kara Mieru Interlude
16. This Is Like featuring Robin Thicke
17. Kings & Queens featuring Wale & Nas
18. Let It Show featuring J. Cole
19. Love Game
20. Lay You Down featuring Lil Wayne
21. Light Dreams featuring Marsha Ambrosius

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog - Thisiswalder.com. Walder loves Toronto, Hip-Hop, Toronto Hip-Hop, Wordpress, Digital Marketing, Toronto Raptors and Chelsea FC.

Tagged as

Christina Milian - Mr. Valentine (Audio)
Grafh - Another One (Official Video)