diamond in the ruff 480x480 Freeway – Diamond In The Ruff (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Here’s a look at Freeway’s album cover for his upcoming Diamond In The Ruff dropping November 13th on Babygrande Records.

UPDATE: Tracklist added below.

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

Kendrick Lamar "good kid, m.A.A.d. city" Album Commercial (Video)
Meek Mill Breaks Down "In God We Trust" (Video)