authentic hip hop 480x480 LL Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop (Album Cover & Tracklist)

LL Cool J will be dropping his 14th studio album this coming February 12th, 2013. Here is the official album cover and tracklist for Authentic Hip Hop, with the only features coming from Joe and Monica.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

WZRD Ft. Desire – Teleport 2 Me, Jamie (Official Video)
French Montana - Mac & Cheese 3 (Mixtape)