ryan leslie black mozart cover 500x500 480x480 Ryan Leslie – Black Mozart (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Ryan Leslie’s Black Mozart drops April 16th. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Chopin’s Theme
2. Murder 2 to My Competition
3. Black Mozart Theme
4. Higher
5. Black Mozart
6. History
7. Green
8. I Love It
9. Cocaine

About the Author

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog aka Thisiswalder.com. Not a journalist.
Ty Dolla $ign Ft. Young Jeezy - My Cabana (Remix)
50 Cent - Financial Freedom (Official Video)