Kid Cudi – Indicud (Album Cover & Tracklist)


I’m definitely pretty excited about this upcoming release. Today Kid Cudi reveals the official cover to his long awaited album Indicud. The tentative tracklist is also available after the jump but does not pin point where the features will be placed. Appearances from Kendrick Lamar, RZA, Too Short, Hit-Boy, Common, King Chip, ASAP Rocky and Michael Bolton are all confirmed though so there’s something to get excited about.

UPDATE: Features added.

01. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
02. Unfuckwittable
03. Just What I Am f. King Chip
04. Young Lady Ft. Father John Misty
05. King Wizard
06. Immortal
07. Solo Dolo Part II Ft. Kendrick Lamar
08. Girls Ft. Too $hort
09. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye Ft. Haim
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez Ft. RZA
13. Brothers Ft. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends) Ft. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog - Walder loves Toronto, Hip-Hop, Toronto Hip-Hop, Wordpress, Digital Marketing, Toronto Raptors and Chelsea FC.

D-Pryde - Finger Tips (Official Video)
Chief Keef - First Day Out (Official Video)