Drake‘s new artist PARTYNEXTDOOR has been releasing nothing but quality music and on July 1st, he will be dropping his debut and self named project featuring 10 tracks for us to enjoy. Drizzy will be the only feature on the project that I can only assume is self produced as well. Hit the jump to check out the track titles and click here to pre-order on iTunes.

1. Welcome To the Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With Me
4. Right Now
5. Make a Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here (feat. Drake)
10. Ballin

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog - Walder loves Toronto, Hip-Hop, Toronto Hip-Hop, Wordpress, Digital Marketing, Toronto Raptors and Chelsea FC.

Future - Freestyle
J. Cole Clears Up Confusion Over Toronto Show