Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Album Cover & Tracklist)

Rich Gang – Rich Gang (Album Cover)

Birdman has given us the first look at the official album cover for the upcoming self titled “Rich Gang” compilation album. The original release date of June 25th has been pushed back to July 23rd and the project will feature new music from YMCMB and more of your favourite artists.

UPDATE: Tracklist added below. Appearances from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Birdman, Future, Tyga, Yo Gotti, Ace Hood, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, French Montana, Flo Rida, R. Kelly and plenty more. No sighting of Drake though. The next single will be “We Been On” featuring R. Kelly, Birdman and Lil Wayne.


1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe edition:

14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. The Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog - Walder loves Toronto, Hip-Hop, Toronto Hip-Hop, Wordpress, Digital Marketing, Toronto Raptors and Chelsea FC.

Jay-Z & Justin Timberlake Perform "Holy Grail" At Wireless Festival (Video)
Wyclef – Justice (Trayvon Martin Tribute) (Official Video)