Drake Reveals New Songs Off “Nothing Was The Same” Album

Drake Reveals New Songs Off "Nothing Was The Same" Album

Drake‘s third studio album everyone is waiting for is going to arrive in 23 days time and not many details have been made public about what to expect from the project. Reggie Ugwu who wrote the cover story on Drizzy in the latest issue of Billboard magazine decided to share some outtakes from his interview revealing some song titles off “Nothing Was The Same.” There will be songs titled “Wu-Tang Forever” produced by 40, “305 To My City” produced by Detail and “Trophies” produced by Hit-Boy. Definitely looks like Drake will have a bigger variety of producers contributing on this album. It all goes down September 24th.

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog - Thisiswalder.com. Walder loves Toronto, Hip-Hop, Toronto Hip-Hop, Wordpress, Digital Marketing, Toronto Raptors and Chelsea FC.

Beyonce Headlines Day 1 At "Made In America" Festival
Lil Wayne Ft. The Weeknd - I'm Good