Devontée “District Vibe” (Mixtape)

Devontée "District Vibe" (Mixtape)

Toronto rapper slash producer Devontée, has spent his 2015 promoting his new mixtape “District Vibe.” After hearing the leaks, it was obvious this would be on of the top projects to drop from The 6ix this year. Today it has finally arrived to bless our Thanksgiving playlist, and the only features comes from Joey Bada$$ and his WOE Jay Glavany. He also produced most of it himself, except track eleven which Burd x Keyz and MidKnight took care of.

You can stream or download “District Vibe” courtesy of HNHH below.

Devontée “District Vibe” (Tracklist):

1. The Ends (Prod. By Devontée)
2. Hunger Pains (Prod. By Devontée)
3. Play Your Position (Prod. By Devontée)
4. The Meaning (Prod. By Devontée)
5. Bare Tings (Prod. By Devontée)
6. Shawn Michaels (Prod. By Devontée)
7. Juice (Prod. By Devontée)
8. Shame Feat. Jay Glavany (Prod. By Devontée)
9. Candy (Prod. By Devontée)
10. Luh2Giv (Prod. By Devontée)
11. All I Ever Wanted (Prod. By BurdxKeyz + MidKnight)
12. Keeping 6 (Prod. By Devontée)
13. Godspeed Feat. Joey Bada$$ (Prod. By Devontée)
14. Finding Myself (Prod. By Devontée)

Creator and owner of Toronto's Hip-Hop Blog - Walder loves Toronto, Hip-Hop, Toronto Hip-Hop, Wordpress, Digital Marketing, Toronto Raptors and Chelsea FC.

The Weeknd Ft. Eminem & Nicki Minaj ""The Hills" (Remix)
The Weeknd Performs "The Hills" Remix With Nicki Minaj on SNL